Warning: Use of undefined constant php - assumed 'php' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home3/rwanocco/public_html/wp-content/themes/rwanoc/page_full.php on line 1
2014 September Spring Show Results « RWANOC

2014 September Spring Show Results

Grand Champion Den Tetragonum Owen Sutton
Reserve Champion Spec Daylight Moon Peter Wise
Champion Species Den Tetragonum Owen Sutton
Champion Hybrid Den Australian Artist “Jubilee” Peter Gibson
Champion Terrestrial  Cldna Hillmanii John English
Best Specimen Orchid  Den Aemulum Peter Brown
Class 1a    
1st Spec Georges River Special x Neville Peter Gibson
2nd Spec Georges River Special Don Roberts
Class 1b    
1st Spec Charlie Peter Wise
2nd Spec Rex Noel Bates
Class 1c    
1st Spec Daylight Moon Peter Wise
2nd Spec Windermere Mary-Anne Warner
Class 2    
1st King Bigfoot John English
2nd King Unknown John English
Class 3    
1st Den Aemulum Peter Booth
2nd Den Tetragonum Peter Wise
Class 4    
1st Den Bardo Rose John English
2nd Deli Snow Peter Wise
Class 5    
1st Den Class “Windsor Downs” x Rays Spot “Supurb”  
  Peter Gibson  
2nd Deli “Ellen” x Bardo Rose “Jayhurst” Don Roberts
Class 6    
1st Star One John English
2nd Den King Wong “Jamie” x (Kingi x Wonga) Peter Gibson
Class 7    
1st Den Bill Dobson :Jamie” x Graci x Yondi Tina Peter Gibson
2nd Den Yondie “Sparkle” Peter Wise
Class 8    
1st Den Australian Artist “Jubilee” Peter Gibson
2nd Den Awesome “Yellow” x Den Autumn “Shapely” Mary-Anne Warner
Class 9    
1st Den Elegant Heart John English
2nd Den Duno Burgundy Cream John English
Class 10    
1st Spec Windermere x Georges River Don Roberts
Class 11    
1st Doc Rigidum Noel Bates
2nd Doc Fairfaxii Ian Lawson
Class 12    
1st Doc Aussie Ginger x Ida Mary Ian Lawson
2nd Doc Ida Mary x Lemon Pepper Ian Lawson
Class 13    
1st Falcatus Don Roberts
2nd Falcatus Peter Wise
Class 14    
1st Sarco Jill Ian Lawson
Class 15    
1st Cldna Hillmanii John English
Class 16    
1st Ptst Baptistii John English
Class 22    
1st Cym Pee Wee Don Roberts
2nd Doc Striolata Alba “Packers” x Fuliginosa
“Black Pam"
Ian Lawson
Class 23    
1st Den Tetragonum Owen Sutton
2nd Den Kayla Owen Sutton
Class 25    
1st Ptst Erecta Owen Sutton

About our Club

Interested in learning more ?
President: Don Roberts
70 Apex Ave.
Picnic Point NSW 2213
Email: ddde_roberts@hotmail.com
Tel: 61+02 9771 5474

Membership Application Form

Download our Membership Application Form
Secretary: Ian Lawson
20 Amberdale Avenue
Picnic Point NSW 2213
Email: lawsonoz@optusnet.com.au
Tel: 61 + 02 9773 6047

Copyright © 1996-2010 RWANOC. All rights reserved.
Based on theme by Templates Next | Powered by WordPress